Eurotron Conference   EPS-12 Conference

Lise Meitner Prize

29 August 2002 12:30-12:40

The 2002 Lise Meitner Prize sponsored by Canberra Eurysis has been awarded to J.P. Elliott (University of Sussex, UK) and F. Iachello (Yale University, USA) for their innovative applications of group theoretical methods to the understanding of atomic nuclei.

back to the archives


© KFKI RMKI Computer Networking Center
Eurotron Conference is supported by European Commission, High-Level Scientific Conferences