Eurotron Conference   EPS-12 Conference

Opening of EPS-12 Conference and of EUROTRON Conference

26 August 2002 9:00-9:30

Participants of EPS-12 were addressed by:

  • M. Ducloy (President, European Physical Society),
  • N. Kroˇ (Secretary General, Hungarian Academy of Sciences and Chairman, EPS-12 International Programme Committee),
  • I. Hiller (Under-Secretary of State, Hungarian Ministry of Education),
  • H. Bruhns (Head of Unit, European Commission),
  • D.L. Nagy (Chairman, EPS-12 International Organising Committee).

back to the archives


© KFKI RMKI Computer Networking Center
Eurotron Conference is supported by European Commission, High-Level Scientific Conferences