Eurotron Conference   EPS-12 Conference

Round Table Discussion:
The Future of Research and Development in Europe

27 August 2002 18:00-20:00


  • H. Bruhns (European Commission, Brussels),
  • M. Ducloy (European Physical Society, Paris),
  • J. Gyulai (Roland Eötvös Physical Society, Budapest),
  • M.C.E. Huber (ISSI, Bern),
  • N. Kroó (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest),
  • D.L. Nagy (Roland Eötvös Physical Society, Budapest),
  • Y. Petroff (LBNL, Berkeley),
  • A. Siegler (Ministry of Education, Budapest).
  • Discussion leader: G. Morrison (European Physical Society, Birmingham).

back to the archives


© KFKI RMKI Computer Networking Center
Eurotron Conference is supported by European Commission, High-Level Scientific Conferences